Craft Ideas – 3rd Time’s A Charm!!

Hat1

Dear blog readers my apologies for not posting these photos when the magazine was on the newsstand back in March 2016.  I was very ill with the flu for the months of February and March, which is why I didn’t post anything for a while.  It’s always thrilling to be published!   This was only the 3rd time I was published in CRAFT IDEAS magazine.  This is a fun little project made from Red Heart Boutique Swanky yarn.  If you really, really want the pattern I think back issues of CRAFT IDEAS can be ordered via their website.  I hope you enjoy these photos, and please feel free to email me if you have any questions.

Hat2Hat3Hat4

Thanks so much, and happy stitching!
Leave a Reply

