I’m In Craft Ideas Magazine!

JOMagazine2

Hey everyone,

Check out my two-toned poncho pattern in the latest issue of CRAFT IDEAS magazine.  If you like instant gratification, this poncho is worked on jumbo knitting needles and can be made in one evening while watching television.
JOMagazine1
Make sure to purchase the Garden Issue of CRAFT IDEAS, Volume 40 Number 2
JOMagazine3
Please feel free to email me or facebook me the photos of the poncho you make, and let me know how you enjoyed the pattern.
Happy Stitching!
Leave a Reply

