PEEPS Jousting

PeepsJousting1.jpg

It’s amazing the things you find on the internet. I found out about “PEEPS jousting” on YouTube and I thought you all might want to see the aftermath of what happened to the PEEPS tower I took to a potluck last week.

For those of you who are curious, PEEPS jousting is where you take 2 different colored PEEPS and insert a toothpick into each one and then put them on a paper plate facing each other, as if jousting. This is what I did, I set my microwave on high for 30 seconds. I watched as the PEEPS expanded to make sure my microwave didn’t catch on fire.

The PEEPS will inflate while they are in the microwave and the one who pokes the other one with a toothpick first is the winner!

PeepsJousting2.jpg

It was a lot of fun and made my friends laugh, here you can see the aftermath. The bunnies don’t work very well for PEEPS jousting because they fall over in the microwave. I would recommend using the chicks.

PeepsJousting3.jpg

Here is a photo of the remnants of the PEEPS tower and all the competitions.

PeepsJousting4.jpg

Leave a Reply

